Welcome!

Welcome everyone!! I have been waiting for the day that I could share with you my newest venture. You see, over the past couple of months God has been planting the desire in my heart to create a website and today I’m happy to say that I have taken that leap of faith and began the process.

“…Blessed are those who hear the word of God and keep it.” Luke 11:28

As many of you know our culture today is facing a mighty battle over truth. Few seem to recognize the existence of God and many are leaning towards atheism. God is slowly becoming more of a bedtime story rather than the reality that He is. 

Not only that but Satan has managed to incorporate many false religions into the mix leading people to a state of confusion. There is Buddhism, Hinduism, Islamism, Mormonism, and many other ‘isms’ that exist. People don’t know where to turn and truth is becoming deluded. This is why I feel so compelled to get the Word out. People need to know that there is a real God, doing real things, and that He is just as active today as He was in Biblical times. The reality of God can be found everywhere and through this site I want to share with you just how real He is. Will you join me as we dive deep into the Scriptures and discover the reality of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ?

“…the reality, however, is found in Christ.” Col 2:17

On this website I plan on sharing any God coincidences (Or God incidences as I like to call them because there is no such thing as a coincidence only a God incident) that I have encountered as well as any thoughts that the Lord brings to my heart to share with you. I plan on blogging two to four times a month and sharing it on Mondays for your reading. In addition my testimony along with various past teachings can be found on the site as well.

Another reason I am doing this is because I believe it is important to share what God has done because it is in those moments that others see and come to glorify God. Because if we are not glorifying God then who is? Well according to Scripture if we keep silent creation itself will cry out in glorification of our Savior. Oh what a blessing it is when our Savior is glorified!

Will you please join me as we discover, together, the reality that is found in Christ!

Always,

Elissa

If you have any questions  I’d love to answers them. None will be rejected and names are kept confidential. So please don’t hesitate to ask. Click here to contact me.

4 responses to “Welcome!

  1. Elissa, I love you. Your amazing and this new website is really encouraging. I am so thankfull that my wife can be used of the Lord in this way.Darryl

  2. Pingback: Exclusive! Mormon Sex Slave Tells of Horrific Abuse by Church Leaders | News-Press-Liberty With Responsibility!·

Leave a Reply

