VIDEOS!!! Christians ARE Terrorists!! Says Homeland Security, Department of Defense, and the Us Military Academy. A MUST SEE!!

Don’t believe it? I have attached the document written by Homeland Security for proof. It’s called: Rightwing Extremism: Current Economic and Political Climate Fueling Resurgence in Radicalization and Recruitment.

Here is the document: http://www.fas.org/irp/eprint/rightwing.pdf

According to this document, written by Department of Homeland Security, you’re a terrorist if you are a gun owner, believe in the ‘New World Order’, pro-life, a veteran,  want lower taxes, against same sex marriage, a Constitutionalist,  a homeschooler, believe in end times as spoken of in Bible prophecy, stockpile food or ammo, or are a Christian, then you’re a terrorist. By golly that’s all me!

One Million names are already on a ‘secret’ terrorist watch list! What are the chances that’s you… or me for that matter?

Or how about this, a presentation was given by the Defense Department to the U.S. Army Reserve, in which they classified evangelical protestants, Catholics, and more as terrorist. Check out what the Washing Times stated….

“The Defense Department came under fire Thursday for a U.S. Army Reserve presentation that classified Catholics and Evangelical Protestants as “extremist” religious groups alongside al-Qaeda and the Ku Klux Klan.” Click here to read more.

Christians are as bad as al-Qaeda and the KKK! Yipes!! That’s a little harsh! Here is the video…

Here is one of the slides presented at this presentation…

Religous exterem

It shows Evangelical Christians, Muslims, Ultra Orthodox, Christians, al-Quaeda, Hamas, Abu Sayyah, KKK, SRI Ram Sene, Catholics, Jews, Army of God, Sunni Muslims, Islam, Judaism, Mormans, and Hutaree as potential terrorist.

If that isn’t alarming enough, here is yet another study issued by the U.S. Military Academyclaiming that individuals who are pro-life, support limited government and lower taxes, opposed the New World Order, are Christians, and conservative, then you are a terrorist. But don’t take my word for it! Here is the  document, read it for yourself…

https://prayfor.us/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/ChallengersFromtheSidelines.pdf

According to the document above, here is how is Perliger describes pro-life Christians as terrorists….

Pages 38-39, “To conclude, Pro-life violence is driven by several ideological building blocks that are enhanced by religious-based convictions, i.e., fetuses are human beings created in God’s image, and as such should be accorded the rights of humans from the moment of conception; any violent acts to end their lives are immoral and should be prevented. Prevention includes damaging the physical tools of the crime, as well as shaping amoral and political environment which will convince people of the immorality of the abortion industry and deter people from becoming part of it.”

You’ve heard it!! That is the definition of a terrorist, according to an assistant professor at the U.S. Military Academy.

I have shown you three different things classifying Christians as terrorists. Persecution is a comin! Just as the Bible foretold….

“But know this, that in the last days perilous times will come: For men will be lovers of themselves, lovers of money, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy, unloving, unforgiving, slanderers, without self-control, brutal, despisers of good, traitors, headstrong, haughty, lovers of pleasure rather than lovers of God…. And from such people turn away!

“…all who desire to live godly in Christ Jesus will suffer persecution. But evil men and impostors will grow worse and worse, deceiving and being deceived. But you must continue in the things which you have learned …” 2 Timothy 3:1-5, 10-14

“…they will lay hands on you and persecute you. They will deliver you to synagogues and prisons, and you will be brought before kings and governors, and all on account of my name.  This will result in your being witnesses to them.  But make up your mind not to worry beforehand how you will defend yourselves.  For I will give you words and wisdom that none of your adversaries will be able to resist or contradict.  You will be betrayed even by parents, brothers, relatives and friends, and they will put some of you to death.” Luke 21:12-16

Check out Extreme Persecution Coming to America, for more information on persecution.

(Also blogged on VineOfLife.Net) 

21 responses to “VIDEOS!!! Christians ARE Terrorists!! Says Homeland Security, Department of Defense, and the Us Military Academy. A MUST SEE!!

  1. Frightening…scary because those checklists matches me…Veteran, Christian conservative, prolife, etc…except that I don’t believe in violence against others or the Federal government because of my faith. Scary how they do this, with the sterotypes. I saw three headlines today on the news over at Fox:

    1.) “Three suspects charged with helping marathon bomber hide tracks”– Their religion? Islamic.
    2.) “Bring it on: Author says Muslim group’s $30M libel suit will expose terror ties”– Their religion? Islamic
    3.) “FBI posts images of individuals wanted for questioning on Benghazi”–And the religion in question? Islamic

    You think with all the terrorist by proponents of Islam you would be looking for…Christian terrorists?

    • I know I fit the profile too!! So I wonder if I’m on it. In fact, I wouldn’t be shocked if I was. And I’m the same way, I don’t believe in violence against the government or anyone, because of my faith and love for God! All Real Christians are that way. In fact, its Biblical to ‘turn the other cheek,’ and to ‘love your enemies,’ and to ‘not persecute those who persecute you.’ Jesus himself loved others to the Kingdom of God, never once was he violent. He is our example.

      Sad how they link it to faith, yet faith is what makes us good people. I know I here ya!!

  2. Thank you for compiling this data… this is crazy… We may indeed see severe persecution for our faith in the future in this country. I grew up in communist Romania and I remember how my parents and grandparents were persecuted for being evangelicals. They were constantly harassed and interrogated by the secret police, they were being watched, their homes were raided, they could not get a higher education or a better job…

    I see the beginning of intolerance for our faith and more… in America.

    • People who have been through it know best. And the sad part is, many people here in America just turn a blind eye to it. They have no idea how bad it really is, and how bad it’s going to be. You know from experience and seeing your family suffer thorough the horrible communism in Romania. What a testimony that must be!!
      My heart just breaks knowing that its coming to America. And I know yours does also.

    • Yes it is!! It’s good to know some people are doing something…considering most of the ‘churches’ remain silent on the issues! Also, heart breaking. I mean, if the churches actually took a stand against this, things would change, but the don’t only a few small groups like the ACLJ take action.

  3. Elissa,

    Here’s a dream I had 3 years ago and then I had it again in May of 2012.

    I had a dream a second time 01/31/ this time I was telling two of my friends in another state about a dream that I had a while back .
    A Dream about America and the End of Freedom

    I had a dream , April 19,2010. In this dream I was outside with family and friends having fun when I saw military planes flying overhead having wires attached to them that reached the ground and they were carrying a building. When the first building went up I commented to my friends that it looked like something out of star wars, this however, would be the first of many buildings that would be erected by the military. These buildings were being erected right were we were standing. All the buildings seemed to be descending from the sky. In the next part of the dream we, including Debbie and me were inside the buildings that had been placed there by the military, We were in a room with other people and we were being held captive. We could not leave and any attempt to do so we would be facing guards with tasers. In one part of the dream I did try to escape through a doorway and as I jumped over the railing I felt a surge of electricity go through my legs and was told if I didn’t stop It would get worse. In the room that we were in there was a mother and daughter sitting next to us and the little girl had asthma. Her mother was out of her medication and was unable to get more for her. Debbie had a prescription that was not exactly the same as the little girl was taking but offered it to the mother. The next part of my dream I was in my kitchen of the house in which I currently live only there were people there who did not belong there eating food that I had bought. I had no control over them being there. When we could go outside, it was much different from before. I saw statues of people who looked like they had been shot in the back. There was definitely the sense that we were no longer free. No one could leave. I then heard a voice saying, “America’s best days are behind her, she will be a weakened nation”.

    In this dream, I was telling both my friends about the dream I mentioned above and then in my dream, they both looked at one another and said, ” that sounds like a description of a F.E.M.A camp and there’s one around here

    • YES!! I agree that does sound like F.E.M.A camps or RX84 centers. YIPES! What a scary dream to have. I also have to agree that America’s best days are behind us. Its sad to think what is going to happen in the near future. Lord be with us all. Lord come quickly!

  4. I love your blog, one day I hope to build mine up like this as well. You guys rock! My wife and I were also married in 2002 and have been part of Calvary Chapel since 2005 when we both came to Christ.

  5. Pingback: Obama’s Plan for Prolonged Detention For Crimes Yet To Be Committed | realityofchrist·

  6. Pingback: THE EVIDENCE: ObamaCare Permits Home Inspections on the Masses | Vine of Life News·

  7. Pingback: THE EVIDENCE: ObamaCare Permits Home Inspections on the Masses | realityofchrist·

Leave a Reply

