Catastrophic! Electrical Grid Shutdown and Nuclear Threat in South Carolina

Check out my latest post on BeforeItsNews! There is a possible nuclear threat in the US, Please Click the image and read!

NUKE

9 responses to “Catastrophic! Electrical Grid Shutdown and Nuclear Threat in South Carolina

  1. I had a dream the morning of 06/10/2012 I’m not sure it is a complete dream or not. What I saw in the dream and am still seeing in my mind’s eye is a military commander raising out of the sea. At his command, as I saw him raise his hands from his sides, many missiles came up out of the sea. There were 2 particularly large missiles, much larger than the rest, they could have been nuclear missiles. If I had to guess, I would say that they were cruise missiles. If this attack emanated from the sea, then my guess is that the missiles came from a submarine. The warheads, in my dream were headed towards the United States. I do not know the specific ocean from whence the missiles were being fired but my guess is that these missiles were being directed at a military target(s) within the US.

    These could make what happened on 9/11 like child’s play. If indeed the 2 large missiles in my dream are nuclear warheads, then the damage would be extensive and the lives lost would be catastrophic. I am still in prayer about this.

    Pray that this warning dream does not come to fruition. Pray for God’s mercy and continued. Remember Abraham’s prayer , “would you sweep away the righteous along with the wicked? Remember, this would affect Christian and unbeliever alike.

  2. Hi there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the
    same outcome.

Leave a Reply

