Guillotine’s now in a FEMA camp near you!

Guillotines are going to be used at FEMA Death Camps. Any resistors to the NWO and its leader the Antichrist will be lead to feel the wrath of its blow….Death by Guillotine!

The video below provides evidence that the government is storing thousands of Guillotines and has plans to be-head all the Christians just like the Bible prophesied.

Then I saw thrones, and they sat on them, and judgment was given to them. And I saw the souls of those who had been beheaded because of their testimony of Jesus and because of the word of God, and those who had not worshiped the beast or his image, and had not received the mark on their forehead and on their hand; and they came to life and reigned with Christ for a thousand years.” Revelation 20:4

CLICK IMAGE TO READ MORE! 

GUILLI

6 responses to “Guillotine’s now in a FEMA camp near you!

  1. This Should be Used on Obama-Nation and his REGIME of TRAITORS!! Obama-Nation is GUILTY of more than just TYRANNY, he is a LIAR, THIEF, MURDERER, he is ANTI-American, Anti-American FREEDOMS, ANTI-Christian, Anti-Israel!! Our FOREFATHERS would more than just turn over in their Graves, they would HANG all TRAITORS in Public!!

  2. Lisa, do you recall this dream I had?

    Early this morning , 03/24/2013, I had a dream just before waking. What I saw in the dream was truly frightening. What was taking place in the dream was Christians, many Christians, were being told to deny Jesus. Those that refused were beheaded. What I saw was Christians in shackles being lead up to a place where they were told to deny Christ. When they didn’t, they were kneeling down and placed their head in a carved put piece of wood that looked like the bottom half of a guillotine. What was remarkable is that no one fought to save his/her life. They were like lambs lead to the slaughter. Those being beheaded did not fight because they were ready to meet their Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ. What dawned on me in the dream was that Muslims behead people.
    I was not given a time frame in the dream as to when this will occur and anything more on my part would be speculation. Could the Antichrist arise out of the Muslim nations? Again this is nothing more than speculation as I was not told any of this. Furthermore, I was not given a time frame on when this will occur, I.e., post, mid, or pre-tribulation. Once again for me to say when would be pure speculation.

    As I was pondering the dream, I saw, in a vision, the man dressed in black with a very large sword in his hand who had been doing the beheading of Christians. This man turned towards me and pointed at me with his sword and said, ” are you ready to die for your faith”,?

Leave a Reply

