Live Interview Tonight: Come Check it Out! Nephilim, Demons, Fallen Angels, and More!

I’ll be streaming live tonight in an interview on MnRTV. We’ll discuss Nephilim, UFO’s, Demons, Fallen Angels, and more! Come and check it out….

Streams LIVE at 7:30 (EST)

“Opening Pandora’s Box: The Truth Behind Nephilim Families”

004

 

Click Link To View the Show at 7:30 (EST): 

http://12160.info/profiles/blogs/mnrtv-live-show-wed-april-2-2014-730-est-special-guest-lisa-haven

4 responses to “Live Interview Tonight: Come Check it Out! Nephilim, Demons, Fallen Angels, and More!

  1. I missed the show, but I would think it was good!
    We are 3 hours behind the West Coast & 6 hours behind the East Coast here in Hawaii.
    Will you post a link so I can watch it? Thanks!

    On a different note, to mention all the earthquakes they have been having in IQUIQUE, Chile today, that’s another sign of the times.
    The picture of me that is on my blog page(my gravatar) was taken when I was in IQUIQUE, Chile in May 2012…..I had been on a ship for 9 months without shaving, so my beard was pretty scraggly! After the ship left .IQUIQUE, we went to Valparaiso, Chile also…Wild, eh?

Leave a Reply

